! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Philip Ng Videos

My blog More entries >

  • Little Emme meeting uncle Onimal! :D

    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 5:53PM / Members only

    @straightblast5

    Little Emme meeting uncle Onimal! :D

    LIKES: 228 COMMENTS:14

      64 views Share    

  • Much needed R&R with my buddies! 跟班朋友輕鬆一下! :D

    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 11:50AM / Members only

    @straightblast5

    Much needed R&R with my buddies! 跟班朋友輕鬆一下! :D

    LIKES: 225 COMMENTS:7

    Yardbird

      62 views Share    

  • Little Emme meeting brother Charlie! :D

    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 9:21PM / Members only

    @straightblast5

    Little Emme meeting brother Charlie! :D

    LIKES: 317 COMMENTS:10

      55 views Share    

  • A much needed lazy afternoon with little Emme today :)

    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 7:34AM / Members only

    @straightblast5

    A much needed lazy afternoon with little Emme today :)

    LIKES: 265 COMMENTS:9

      60 views Share    

  • Crazy hail storm in Kowloon! WTF?!

    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 4:02PM / Members only

    @straightblast5

    Crazy hail storm in Kowloon! WTF?!

    LIKES: 99 COMMENTS:12

      73 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 9:25PM  [Report]
    你好啊,好少可以遇到同我同姓嘅人
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 1:53AM  [Report]
    生辰快樂 拳風虎虎
  • posted on Monday, Sep 16, 2013 3:59AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday Philip!
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 6:57PM  [Report]
    中秋节快乐
  • posted on Monday, Sep 17, 2012 1:22AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday,Phil!!
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 10:01PM  [Report]
    ☆彡Happy Birthday PHILIP!!☆彡
    \(^o^)/
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 2:35PM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday **Dimples** enjoy and may you be blessed.. :)
  • posted on Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 8:17AM  [Report]
    I know that special day is around the corner, but I want to give an early shout out for you!!

    Happy Birthday!!

    And I really hope that this special day is filled with love and happiness surrounding by your loved ones.
  • posted on Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 2:24PM  [Report]
    happy Bday in advance ya!!
  • posted on Monday, Jul 30, 2012 11:52PM  [Report]
    Love your blog I'm going to nick name you Dimples... :)
  • posted on Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 5:32PM  [Report]
    前辈:您好!
    保持联系,请多赐教。
  • posted on Monday, Apr 30, 2012 8:13PM  [Report]
    伍允龙 认识一下
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 9:03AM  [Report]
    Added to my bucket list: watching you and Christian Kane do a fight scene on Leverage. :D
  • posted on Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 6:22AM  [Report]
    hihihi,你好嗎,NgWanLungPhilip,我是文文呀,我真是真是好想去知道我可唔可以去同你做朋友呀,如果可以的話請你去回覆返俾我呀,好唔好呀.
  • posted on Monday, Mar 26, 2012 1:53AM  [Report]
    Philip, keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to see more films of your acting.
  •  
    posted on Monday, Mar 19, 2012 1:19PM  [Report]
    cool! are you coming to our event tomorrow?
  •  
    posted on Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 6:30PM  [Report]
    we have to see it when it comes out.

    i kind of want to see that john carter movie...
  • posted on Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 3:03AM  [Report]
    加油,中国武术需要打出品牌来。
  • posted on Friday, Feb 3, 2012 9:19PM  [Report]
    哦!
    蔡李佛!
    我的好友叫锦鸿,也是师承蔡李佛的哦!
    他是男拳王!
  • posted on Friday, Feb 3, 2012 9:16PM  [Report]
    不错!给力!加油!
    好小子!(这是歌词阿!)!
  • More comments >

Stats

  • From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia...

    More

  • Occupation:  ActorAction DirectorMartial arts
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 571,411
  • Translators: applenicradwynn

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Philip Ng在新浪微博

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Philip Ng. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.