! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • my web sit http://www.jingaction.com is on, please take look my friends

Album

  • 我电影届的朋友们

    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 3:32PM / Standard Album / Members only
    8 pictures / 2723 views
Share      

Album comments (15)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • XWushuX13
    posted on Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 8:35AM [Report]
    wow . love this photo :)
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Monday, May 26, 2008 11:51AM [Report]
    i really want to meet Ekin! :-P
  • lordp0rnstar
    posted on Monday, May 26, 2008 5:59AM [Report]
    Great pictures. I loved Twins Effect. Jackie Was awesome in it.
  • hwanyung
    posted on Monday, Feb 11, 2008 10:06PM [Report]
    怎看,样子都差不多啊
  • hwanyung
    posted on Monday, Feb 11, 2008 10:06PM [Report]
    牛!
  • prawncha
    posted on Friday, Dec 14, 2007 3:29PM [Report]
    很喜欢这一张!
  • germangirl
    posted on Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 4:26AM [Report]
    with jackie chan ...as cool as the pic with jet li...i  am a big fan from jackie a long long time...
  • germangirl
    posted on Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 4:24AM [Report]
    with jet li...i am a big fan from him...
  • mznf007
    posted on Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 1:09AM [Report]
    haha成龙大哥和你的合影,喜欢。
  • yuwenpan
    posted on Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 6:23PM [Report]
    教教我,行不?
  • annals
    posted on Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 5:27PM [Report]
    羡慕。。。
  • Jezs
    posted on Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 2:50PM [Report]
    Oh that's Michelle Yeoh and Maggie Q! And you were THE NURSE! Which movie were you in with Jay Chou? I couldn't recall it.
  • JRS
    posted on Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 10:07AM [Report]
    You've met Jet and Donnie!  How cool is that!  (You're my new hero!  haha!)
  • tinlunlau
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 1:26PM [Report]
    :o
    you get to meet all the cool people.  i only managed to meet Jackie Chan and some others.
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 5:02PM [Report]
    thumbs up!

Stats

  • Filmography taken from imdb.com...

    More

  • Occupation:  ActorMartial arts
  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 107,015

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Li Jing. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.