! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Chloe Wang Videos

My blog More entries >

  • Ay bay bay

    Friday, Apr 11, 2014 7:49AM / Members only

    @chloebennet4

    Ay bay bay

    LIKES: 4812 COMMENTS:76

      11 views Share    

  • Ugh. Hollywood has changed him.

    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 6:38PM / Members only

    @chloebennet4

    Ugh. Hollywood has changed him.

    LIKES: 5367 COMMENTS:91

      7 views Share    

  • Shield T for my last day on S1 #agentsofshield

    Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 1:44AM / Members only

    @chloebennet4

    Shield T for my last day on S1 #agentsofshield

    LIKES: 5182 COMMENTS:138

    tags#agentsofshield,

      12 views Share    

  • #tbt

    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 7:21AM / Members only

    @chloebennet4

    #tbt

    LIKES: 6137 COMMENTS:129

    tags#tbt,

      11 views Share    

  • When I get ready for work. He sits by the door so I won't leave.

    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 11:59PM / Members only

    @chloebennet4

    When I get ready for work. He sits by the door so I won't leave.

    LIKES: 2995 COMMENTS:58

      13 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 12:21PM  [Report]
    好 啊 由。
  • posted on Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 12:47AM  [Report]
    Happy Chinese New Year!! in two weeks...lol
  • posted on Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 6:49PM  [Report]
    happy new year!!!!
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 7:45PM  [Report]
    中秋节快乐
  • posted on Monday, Mar 19, 2012 10:14PM  [Report]
    where are you! I cant hear about you any more ,tell me,what are you doing now...
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 9:28PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 8:47PM  [Report]
    how are you !
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 3:48AM  [Report]
    hey Chloe, what agency are you with in China?
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 1:11PM  [Report]
    Are you enjoying your weekend ? : ]
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 9:54PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Friday, Jul 15, 2011 5:05PM  [Report]
    how are you !
  • posted on Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 3:21PM  [Report]
    Nice to see you in alivenotdead!
  • posted on Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:46AM  [Report]
    hihi
  • posted on Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 9:03AM  [Report]
    aw... Big Bang the hottest boy band in Asia
  • posted on Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 2:19AM  [Report]
    很开心看到你和BB的合作~~加油!!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 5:16PM  [Report]
    hey Chloe! nice to meet U here! wow, U do great job! I love Ur music!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Mar 4, 2011 11:06AM  [Report]
    great job Chole
  • posted on Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 1:36PM  [Report]
    yey i'm glad u're getting in touch with ur asian roots! just found out about you from bigbang's mv too! you did great!

    i am all for talented asian/chinese americans in the media industry! keep it up!
  • posted on Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 10:49AM  [Report]
    HEY,I saw your music video with bigbang ,that's amazing ,hah
  • posted on Friday, Jan 7, 2011 8:20PM  [Report]
    Hi Chloe,

    I'm one the assistant director's for local Hong Kong director Dante Lam Chiu Yin's new feature film. We are currently casting a teenage female lead role in this action packed film which will be shot mostly in Singapore. I checked out your videos and think you could be a good fit for this role. If you are interested, please get back to me either here or directly at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon!
    Warm wishes,
    -Jessica
  • More comments >

Stats

  • Chloé Wang 汪可盈 is teenage singing phenomenon hailing from Chicago, U.S.A. Currently living in Beijing, Chloé is busy studying mandarin and working on her singing career...

    More

  • Occupation:  Singer
  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 73,537

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Chloe Wang. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.