! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • Johnny is a producer/engineer/composer/guitar player located in Los Angeles, CA.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/FatsoMusicInc

My blog More entries >

  • My New Song Recorded By Hebe

    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 4:20PM / Members only


    Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jz4uj8sNyNE&feature=share

    跟大家分享一首我的音樂作品,無事生非,收錄於 Hebe 田馥甄 的第二張專輯 My Love. 

    希望大家會喜歡。

    Here's a song I wrote called Wu Shi Sheng Fei,recorded by Hebe Tien. Hope you guys like it!

      882 views Share    

  • JJ Lin 小巨蛋Concert

    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 11:55AM / Members only

    In Taiwan now and just worked at JJ's concert at Taipei Arena.
    At the entrance with my backstage pass
    Rehearsing
    Audience coming in.

    One more show tonight!

      688 views Share    

  • Super Idol 6 L.A. Finals/超偶6LA海選決賽

    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 3:40AM / Members only

    N
    Here's some pics from the finals and the wrap party.
    Party time with King Crab!
    March birthday boys and girls
    Birthday boy 阿嘎
    With tv producer 琳容姐

    That wraps up the month-long competition and good luck to the contestants who will compete in Taiwan.

      625 views Share    

  • Foo Fighters Trailer

    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 1:12AM / Members only

    My music was featured in the trailer of The Foo Fighters' new documentary called Back And Forth.

    From 0'05 to 0'38

    Hope you guys like it!

      515 views Share    

  • 王野 EP, 溫暖如野

    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 1:47AM / Members only

    A song I co-wrote (with good friend Ava Tien) and arranged called "I Will Always Be Here" has been released by Sony Music Entertainment by artist Wang Ye in his first EP.

    跟大家分享一首我的音樂作品以及編曲。“我會一直在這裡”, 收錄於快男王野加盟Sony之後的個人EP, 溫暖如野。3/15/2011剛剛發行。

    請大家多多支持喔!

      582 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 8:52AM  [Report]
    Hey Johnny,
    how are you doing my friend? :D
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 9:49PM  [Report]
    http://www.douban.com/artist/DEEPFIRE/
    this is my music do u like it?
  • posted on Monday, Nov 21, 2011 2:56PM  [Report]
    TAKE CARE, best wishes!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 2:25PM  [Report]
    U R Alive...Woohoo ; ]
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 12:58PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 5:12PM  [Report]
    good luck
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Aug 15, 2011 5:45PM  [Report]
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
  • posted on Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 12:18PM  [Report]
    how are you !
  • posted on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 8:21AM  [Report]
    hi
  • posted on Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 4:10PM  [Report]
    Hey...great 2 hear from ya...am well, workin' on SET soon... lookin' forward 2 it in Apr....hope n pray all goes WELL... ~.~ hows work been at ur end???
  • posted on Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 5:51PM  [Report]
    情人节愉快!!!
  • posted on Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 8:47AM  [Report]
    你好,!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Jan 7, 2011 12:48PM  [Report]
    THANKS!(*^__^*) 嘻嘻……
  • posted on Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 4:13PM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • posted on Friday, Dec 24, 2010 8:50AM  [Report]
    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 1:24PM  [Report]
    hi. everything is going fine too.
    envy your life and thats great!
  • posted on Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 6:11PM  [Report]
    hey nice pics to share took from korea, thanks
    hmm the bridge of no return looks kinda scary....any story to share about the bridge of no return ?

    Mg
  •  
    posted on Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 10:24AM  [Report]
    yeah for sure. there was a snow storm that week too... we were stuck in Itaewon looking for a taxi. we ended up walking for like an hour before we found one. :-P
  • posted on Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 11:02AM  [Report]
    everything is fine.. do you still fly on the air everyday?
  • posted on Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 8:41PM  [Report]
    好久没见
    一切可好?
  • More comments >

My Music

Stats

  • Johnny Chao, Jr....

    More

  • Occupation:  Music ProducerSound EngineerComposer
  • Age: 39
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 93,008

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Johnny Chao's  Music

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Johnny Chao. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.