Avatar
Official Artist
Kid Fresh
DJ , Musician
302,017 views| 283  Posts

Photos View More

Latest Updates

Trans Europe Express

If there won’t be any more Eyjafjallajökullian squirtage, I’ll be roaming across the old continent for the next 8 weeks.

My tour plan so far:

*05/01 – Weinfelden, Switzerland

*05/07 – Glarus, Switzerland

*05/08 – Winterthur, Switzerland

*05/12 – Kassel, Germany

*05/14 – Paris, France

*05/22 – London, United Kingdom

*05/28 – Kanzach, ...Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

THE PRIVATE LIVES # IV

Facebook event HERE.

Listen to the live stream via http://awdio.com/#sources/Yumla

*Hong Kong: 11PM

*London: 3PM

*Berlin: 4PM

...Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

Internet sucks

I’m in Vietnam with Handsome Boy Hensel. Don’t ever give this guy booze and a marker after midnight.

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

Supra1 feat. Amy D – I Believe In Love

Forthcoming on Trouble & Bass.

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

Hún gerir það sem hún vill

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

The Shoes ft. Primary 1 – People Movin’

http://myspace.com/the.shoesmusic

http://myspace.com/primary1

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  1 comments  0 shares

Ultra Violet @ Velvet Bar Saigon

http://www.dope.vn

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

Good morning Malaysia

Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

Hope & Glory afterparty tonite

I’ll be supplying tunage @ Yumla for the official afterparty of the opening of Simon Birch’s Hope & Glory ex...Read more

about 14 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

About

Learn More

Languages Spoken
english, german
Location (City, Country)
Hong Kong
Gender
male
Member Since
December 24, 2007