! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Album

  • Pictures I'm tagged in

    Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 1:04AM
    109 pictures
Share      

Album comments

  • Yangyoung28
    posted on Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 11:43PM [Report]
    funny~
  • instantmelody
    posted on Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 10:45AM [Report]
    Wow...what a  fantastic posture.....
  • sojilove
    posted on Friday, Sep 19, 2008 11:21AM [Report]
    รัก
  • jinneegirl
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 9:57AM [Report]
    ^_^,说不出什么感觉。。。
  • jinneegirl
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 9:57AM [Report]
    你好有型啊。。。
  • jinneegirl
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 9:56AM [Report]
    想飞吗 ?
  • jinneegirl
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 9:56AM [Report]
    有型。。。
  • Renoyuki
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 1:06PM [Report]
    hahahh....
    so haPPy !!!
    3njoy th3 Work...
    hehe...
    GoOd JoB
  • livewith18
    posted on Friday, Sep 5, 2008 8:22AM [Report]
    What mean
  • Seeker-09
    posted on Friday, Sep 5, 2008 1:26AM [Report]
    I like this one best for the sense of free flowing bodies in motion.
  • Seeker-09
    posted on Friday, Sep 5, 2008 1:24AM [Report]
    Cool!
  • instantmelody
    posted on Monday, Sep 1, 2008 10:38PM [Report]
    Andrew, this posture is fantastic...& is the best compared to the rest. Maybe it can be enlarged or  put as a separate snap shot....ha ha
  • wunan
    posted on Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 8:36AM [Report]
    CRAZY~
  • freestylerchick
    posted on Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 10:02PM [Report]
    yeah!!! josie ho rocks!!=)
  • freestylerchick
    posted on Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 10:01PM [Report]
    oh!!that's why daniel flew that high..=)
  • vivian7864
    posted on Monday, Aug 4, 2008 9:04PM [Report]
    陳子聰是準備後空翻嗎?
    你的表情也太荒恐了吧!
  • vivian7864
    posted on Monday, Aug 4, 2008 9:01PM [Report]
    大家的表情都好經典喔!
  • vivian7864
    posted on Monday, Aug 4, 2008 9:00PM [Report]
    夫唱婦隨
    連凱最高喔!
  • JIANGHANG
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 9:20PM [Report]
    呵呵`,动作真是高难度。。
  • freestylerchick
    posted on Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 7:34PM [Report]
    oh yeahhh!!=)
  • 1224/7<1234567>

Stats

  • Occupation:  Band
  • Age: 38
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 394,120

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Alive. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.