Eric de Fontenay
275,187 查看| 5,445  更新

最新照片 更多


Milwaukee Based Hip-Hop Artist Relates To New Audiences With Fresh EP Drop https://t.co/Eoe46L4XEf

Milwaukee Based Hip-Hop Artist Relates To New Audiences With Fresh EP Drop

``` After gaining notoriety in his local underground scene, Milwaukee based musician Don Life Grizzly prepares to widen his reach as his newest EP gets ready to launch. Coming this April on New Dawn Music Group, 'Before Dan 2' is the artist's first commercial release, enabling his melodic beats and thought provoking lyrics to now be heard by audiences across the globe.

Although part of another musical group, the Don Life Collective, this EP launch is a solo project...Read more

Indie LGBT Artist Craymo Wins 2nd Worldwide Music Contest In A Row

``` Indie LGBT singer/songwriter Craymo is named Winner Best Video in version 4 of the Worldwide Music Contest out of 600 entries for his music video One Love One World (We Are One). This is Craymo's 2nd consecutive win in the Worldwide Music Contest, he won Best Song in version 3 for his anti-bullying anthem Be Myself, a song about embracing your individuality and standing up to bullies.

One Love One World is another anti-bullying song that promotes equality, diversity, universal...Read more

Recked Entertainment Sign Syracuse, New York Based Heady Metal Band "One Step From Falling" To Management

``` Syracuse, New York "Heady Metal" band One Step From Falling signed to management with Nashville's music management firm Recked Entertainment.​

One Step From Falling is Korn meets Deftones and they're captivating the masses with a unique sound, and energetic live performance. A rare breed and style of music baptized in the name of Heady Metal. ​

One Step From Falling recently released their album "THE W...Read more

2 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  0 shares

Third Release From New Label SoulHouse Music

``` The latest release from SoulHouse Music is a remake of the Luther Vandross classic 'I Wanted Your Love'. The original dance floor classic was the opening track to his third studio album 'Busy Body' released in 1983 and written with producer and bassist Marcus Miller.

The cover will no doubt set dance floors alight worldwide. It features a trio of talent that comprises Mr Brian Power and Ronnie Herel (Mi-Soul Radio) and the vocal genius of Ali Tennant, often likened to the late legend.Read more

3 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  0 shares

https://t.co/HCWZSa28jg - Singer-Songwriter @AngelaPredhomme Gaining Exposure, Recognition https://t.co/VSDcIy1534

3 天 前 1 赞  暂无评论  1 share

https://t.co/HCWZSa28jg - @gale_forces 'Strawberry Peak' Record Release Show At El Cid Friday, February 24th https://t.co/sf6IFO9rXd

3 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  0 shares

RT @melissablive: Readbana US online game now with Melissa B music -- https://t.co/pEYaMXV20I

4 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  1 share

Gig Performer 1.5 enables keyboardists, guitarists, vocalists, and entire bands to assemble their favorite... https://t.co/jtDYHM8Yev

4 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  0 shares

We're pleased to announced the signing of Earl Pereira - Musician Songwriter Producer and his Canadian... https://t.co/jgSmCiWGM4

5 天 前 0 赞s  暂无评论  0 shares



New York City, United States
December 18, 2009

Eric de Fontenay的社交媒体