! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • 张蓝心
    跆拳道全国冠军
    参演成龙新片《十二生肖》

Album

  • 张蓝心

    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 3:28PM / Standard Album / Members only
    38 pictures / 9230 views
Share      

Album comments (34)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • Clairegirl
    posted on Monday, Jun 14, 2010 9:25PM [Report]
    你好美~
  • Elunia
    posted on Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 5:35PM [Report]
    Wow ! cool picture. great look and even a super you.
    Best Wishes!
  • zhenda
    posted on Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 11:24PM [Report]
    我都想有個model既女朋友
  • zhenda
    posted on Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 11:23PM [Report]
    wow
  • pierrebourdaud
    Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 12:22AM [Report]
    Nice!
  • pierrebourdaud
    Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 12:21AM [Report]
    This is really a cool picture! O_O\"
  • conanhutchlee
    posted on Friday, May 8, 2009 2:09PM [Report]
    how tall are you, if you allow?
  • conanhutchlee
    posted on Friday, May 8, 2009 2:08PM [Report]
    very nice photo. looking forward from here to see any of martial art pix.
  • wallacetsoi
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, May 3, 2009 1:35PM [Report]
    i like this pic
  • wallacetsoi
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, May 3, 2009 1:35PM [Report]
    wow!!nice pose
  • ikevin
    posted on Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 9:55PM [Report]
    哇喔,很赞!
  • vickey_zhan
    posted on Monday, Jan 5, 2009 9:51PM [Report]
    COOL
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 8:55PM [Report]
    sooo leggy! ;-)
  • Scottish
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 2:45AM [Report]
    Cool photo, love the action.
  • yinyinwutaizi
    posted on Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 9:20PM [Report]
    这张很漂亮!
  • yinyinwutaizi
    posted on Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 9:19PM [Report]
    你是模特儿吗?
  • guyu05
    posted on Monday, Oct 20, 2008 6:49PM [Report]
    超喜欢这一组照片喔..从一个职业跆拳道选手,到一个模特,好大的转变喔..不过你做得很棒.支持你~~`````
  • jimmyhermes
    posted on Friday, Oct 10, 2008 10:36AM [Report]
    开幕式那会..估计中国超级多模特都去了北京...那时候走秀人都找不到.诶诶
  • Railroadman
    posted on Monday, Oct 6, 2008 11:22PM [Report]
    add me to your friends please ? You are awsome
  • wenzhouGoGo
    posted on Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 9:06PM [Report]
    很有范儿。
  • 341/212>

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Zhang Lan Xin在新浪微博

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Zhang Lan Xin. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.