! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My blog More entries >

  • 火都來

    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 2:09AM / Members only

    這裡完全給lap sap留言攻陷

      1,181 views Share    

  • 請大家幫忙 - 阿戟巡迴番工記

    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 9:15PM / Members only

    我想開始一個project, 暫名"阿戟巡迴番工記", 我希望從4月開始, 每個星期到一間不同的商店/公司上班, 然後記錄上班的趣事, 會寫blog, 最後可能出書 - 不會收取人工, 但是希望可以包一餐飯 - 開宗明義3-5日就走, 不欺瞞 - 目標是超過50間商店/公司 - 學習是其次, 主要想分享各行業的上班趣事, 但同時我會很認真上班的 - 容許我影少少相 (可能一日幾張) - 甚麼工作也做, 除了需要特殊技能, 有危險性, 需要牌照等工作 (例如茶水, 擔泥, 車房和人肉招牌(例如扮塊牛扒)我是ok的) - 就算你公司純粹想找人入一些沒有人有時間入的資料, 或者執拾, 都可以找我, 雖然我的樣子有些流, 但我是有良好工作態度和能力的 (我曾做過的兼職和正職的離職信非常靚) 如果你的商店/公司願意協助我完成這個project, 請電郵 [email protected] 聯絡我, 請包括 1. 商店/公司名稱和地址 2. 商店/公司性質 3. 可以容許我參與的職位 非常感激! 請幫忙宣揚開去! 希望我能夠開始得到!

      1,156 views Share    

  • 小雞蛋

    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 11:41PM / Members only

    眼見這裡的留言數字每況愈下, 我唯有拋磚引玉, 講單超瘀超抵死的事件給大家聽 有一年我在廚房倒瀉了些清水, 我心想, 清水je, 等它自己乾吧(其實可能需要超過一天), 又不會引來蟲蟻的, 不抹了 我懶 過了一會兒, 我進入廚房, 忘記了那灘水, 滑倒了, 而且很甘, 我跌了在地上, 腳腕剛剛撞到廚櫃邊, 腫了個小雞蛋出來... 就係咁...請鼓掌

      980 views Share    

  • Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 9:58PM / Members only

    昨天乘巴士, 看到旁邊那架車的車尾很像忍者小靈精的... 我畫得唔似唔緊要, 但係架真車真係好似

      889 views Share    

  • 車尾

    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 9:55PM / Members only

    昨天乘巴士, 看到旁邊那架車的車尾很像忍者小靈精的...

      734 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 2:48PM  [Report]
    您好,我們是ASIANWAVE《亞洲浪潮》加拿大發行的中英雙語雜志,已成功走過8周年,采訪過成龍、李連傑、章子怡、Maggie Q等國際知名藝人。我們想在本月25/26號邀約你做專訪。或在您空檔時間再安排專訪,隨時恭候。 請聯系《亞洲浪潮》雜誌廣州主編楊小姐15818836188。谢谢~~
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 7:34PM  [Report]
    happy holiday ; ]
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 5:20PM  [Report]
    Hello Guys!

    As as music band , you might need studio and equipment services.
    I want to introduce my company - LAIDERSTARS .

    www.laiderstars.com

    We work with music composing, arranging, recording and also offer Sound Equipment Rental.

    Prices are very reasonable.Contact [email protected] to get a quate.
  • posted on Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 3:15AM  [Report]
    Good idea!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 11:47PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 10:52PM  [Report]
    Peace n Bless
  • posted on Monday, Jul 11, 2011 2:09AM  [Report]
    你d歌既吉他谱点稳啊
  • posted on Monday, May 30, 2011 10:56PM  [Report]
    Pancake,

    唔好食"jer" "jer" 雞"both"呀.
  • posted on Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 2:28AM  [Report]
    哈哈,我都注册咗啦,第一时间黎睇你啦!
  • posted on Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 12:55PM  [Report]
    好喜欢听你的歌,可就是买不到你的CD,网上也很难找到更多。
  • posted on Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 3:21PM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • posted on Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 10:28PM  [Report]
    你好ar~其實.......如果可以ge.......um...好難問口添.............我都玩下音樂ge~有夾下band.....同你都係一樣鍾意音樂......我希望...如果可以ge~可5可以比我加入埋你ar~我只係想同你合作...一齊玩音樂....我5 係要錢ge~如果你ok ge~ email 比我ar~ [email protected]
  • posted on Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 12:23PM  [Report]
    Pancakes....

    Hopes everything doing fine

    cheers,
    fwei
  •  
    posted on Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 9:59PM  [Report]
    great to see you guys perform at the HK Film Awards!
  • posted on Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 6:30PM  [Report]
    Dejay,Twitter上不见妳?
  • posted on Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 10:59PM  [Report]
    哈哈哈哈/祝你一切順利.
  • posted on Monday, Mar 8, 2010 10:25PM  [Report]
    上个月托朋友买你的唱片寄到的时候盒子摔坏了…我对快递很无语…
  • posted on Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 8:02PM  [Report]
    已經做了瑜珈一年? 哦卖糕的~!
  • posted on Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 5:45PM  [Report]
    can't read ur blogs. hihi.. anyway, have a good day..
  • posted on Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 1:42PM  [Report]
    什么时候来内地其他地方开音乐会呢,来南京吧~新年快乐~
  • More comments >

Stats

  • hallo thank you all for leaving me messages, i do read them all, just too lazy to reply. thank you :P...

    More

  • Occupation:  BandSinger
  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 100,172

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support The Pancakes. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.