! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • http://www.alivenotdead.com/alroccomusic
    http://www.alrocco.com

My blog More entries >

  • We moved!

    Friday, May 13, 2011 11:15AM / Members only

      255 views Share    

  • Al Rocco @ Facebook

    Friday, May 13, 2011 11:13AM / Members only

      282 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 5:33PM  [Report]
    Hi Spanky!

    Happy Bday^^
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 1:59PM  [Report]
    U R Alive...Woohoo ; ]
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 1:13PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 1:01PM  [Report]
    i got rap beats, peep my page
  • posted on Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 2:39PM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 10:23PM  [Report]
    long time no see you````miss `
  • posted on Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 7:15PM  [Report]
    hihi```٩(••)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃• )۶ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
  • posted on Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 2:53PM  [Report]
    ~~~im form LIAONING,HOHO
  • posted on Friday, Sep 10, 2010 12:58AM  [Report]
    hi, how are you?
  • posted on Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 5:51PM  [Report]
    Hello hello. I'm fine, thanks. Sorry for late replay. I am just bored right now and eat some cookies :D

    Hugssssssssssss
  • posted on Friday, Aug 27, 2010 12:20PM  [Report]
    Cool name!!!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Aug 27, 2010 8:42AM  [Report]
    cctv
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 11:10PM  [Report]
    yeps just heard, sounds lively :) my playing/singing can be found at my Video/Profile pg
  • posted on Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 1:36PM  [Report]
    Hi,Spanky~I'm fine,you?
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 11:27PM  [Report]
    hey:) I am a editer
  • posted on Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 11:00PM  [Report]
    Good ~~
    Thanks for stopping by~~
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 4:35PM  [Report]
    Hi Spanky, am fine, and u? See tat u're into music producing, cool.
  • posted on Monday, Aug 9, 2010 8:13AM  [Report]
    ٩(••)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃• )۶ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶,Oh, my God
  • posted on Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 9:06AM  [Report]
    招牌的V字手势
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Apr 26, 2010 9:22PM  [Report]
    wuss goood. what you been up to?
  • More comments >

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Spanky's  Music

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Spanky. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.