! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • nice to meet u !!

Simon C Videos

My blog More entries >

  • 天空

    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 1:37AM / Members only


      258 views Share    

  • working in studio

    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 1:30AM / Members only


      207 views Share    

  • working in studio

    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 1:30AM / Members only

      184 views Share    

  • Photo Diary 03122010

    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 3:13AM / Members only


      214 views Share    

  • photo Diary 03122010

    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 3:06AM / Members only


      210 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Dec 9, 2011 12:02AM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Friday, Apr 8, 2011 8:17PM  [Report]
    happy birthday to you!生日快乐!
  • posted on Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 3:00AM  [Report]
    Happy birthday to you!生日快樂!誕生日おめでとう!Sinh nhật vui vẻ!आपको जन्मदिन मुबारक हो!Joyeux anniversaire à toi!Feliz cumpleaños a ti!Χρόνια πολλά σε εσάς!Happy birthday sa iyo!생일 축하합니다!З Днём Нараджэння Вас!สุขสันต์วันเกิดท่าน!Buon compleanno a te!Mutlu yıllar sana!Til Lysenko med fødselsdagen hen til jer!Boldog szülinapot!Selamat ulang tahun untuk Anda!Hyvää syntymäpäivää sinulle!С Днем Рождения Вас!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 12:25AM  [Report]
    happy b-day
  • posted on Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 10:47PM  [Report]
    no problem. well, they were for fun haha
  • posted on Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 6:38PM  [Report]
    I like your style :)
  • posted on Friday, Dec 31, 2010 3:32AM  [Report]
    alivenotdead.com祝您新年快樂!
  • posted on Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 2:37PM  [Report]
    Thanks for your sharing =) Simon.

    All the Best !!!
  • posted on Friday, Apr 30, 2010 5:04PM  [Report]
    happy birthday!
  •  
    posted on Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 12:43PM  [Report]
    happy birthday! =D
  • posted on Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 1:58AM  [Report]
    hi Simon, how are you doing ?
    i went to HK last month. for shopping and sightseeing.=D
    i like Chinese curios,so i walked Hollywood road long time and took many photos.
    i like this area, so nice!
  • posted on Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 6:52PM  [Report]
    nice photos~
  • posted on Friday, Jan 1, 2010 3:58AM  [Report]
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
    I hope you have a great year for 2010.
  • posted on Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 11:38PM  [Report]
    Merry Christmas! And have a happy new year!
  • posted on Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 10:08PM  [Report]
    Thanks!!
    I plan to go to Hong Kong in January .
    Then if u can I wish 2 meet u.=D
    HGN
  • posted on Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 11:20PM  [Report]
    Hi! Simon=D
    How are you doing??
    I will go to Seoul for a trip next week.☆
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 2:53AM  [Report]
    hey, let's meet up sometimes...love your works
  • posted on Saturday, May 9, 2009 4:07AM  [Report]
    謝謝你的分享:)
  • posted on Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 6:51AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday !
    All best !
    Have a nice day !
  • posted on Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 6:07PM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday!
  • More comments >

Stats

  • i love photography. i work for photography. i put thousands of hours digging into the amazing world of light and shadow...

    More

  • Occupation:  Photographer
  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 28,811

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Simon C. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.