! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 5:23PM  [Report]
    alivenotdead.com祝您新年快乐!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 7:50PM  [Report]
    兄弟, 最近好吗?还练吗?
  • posted on Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 8:38AM  [Report]
    ni hao
    我的名字是路易斯卡洛斯,我是来自巴西的武术运动员。
    我有一些巴西武术材料,并想知道他是否能和你谈谈


    你有MSN?
    谢谢
  • posted on Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 8:37AM  [Report]
    hi,
    My name is Luiz Carlos, I'm a wushu athlete from Brazil.
    I have some material for Brazil on wushu and wondered if he could talk to you


    you have msn?
    thanks
    Luiz
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Mar 15, 2010 1:18AM  [Report]
    泓哥!好久不见~你有msn吗?
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 11:29PM  [Report]
    Xin nian Kuaile!!!!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 10:41PM  [Report]
    不是BARBER啦!是HAIR STYLISH啦!哈哈。。。就近好吗?训练怎样阿?及时来看看我这个老朋友啊?哈哈。。。
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Dec 28, 2009 8:39PM  [Report]
    还有3天,但莪想提前猪沵元旦快樂
    祝你2010快樂!
    (*^__^*)...嘻嘻
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 10:13PM  [Report]
    祝你生日快乐!!!
  • posted on Monday, Dec 7, 2009 8:21AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a wonderful day and a great year ahead of you!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 1:07AM  [Report]
    (*^__^*)...嘻嘻

    提前祝你生日快乐~~~
  • posted on Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 11:39AM  [Report]
    杨屿泓你好!还记得我吗?
    一切顺利!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 4:03PM  [Report]
    扬哥,比赛比好比哇?等你的消息哦 !
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Oct 2, 2009 9:43PM  [Report]
    杨哥,侬好哇?哈哈。。。谢啦!你最近好吗?要比赛咯!加油哦!我有认识那边的朋友,但是都没有联系哦,所以帮不了你了,不好意识:)
  • posted on Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 9:08PM  [Report]
    杨屿泓加油啦~~
  • posted on Friday, Sep 4, 2009 1:52PM  [Report]
    杨哥加油~~~
  • Official artist 
    posted on Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 3:45AM  [Report]
    不谢,不谢。
    小白那个诗人还好吗?换了几个女友了?哈哈
  • posted on Friday, Aug 21, 2009 10:55PM  [Report]
    哎~杨哥这么见外的!!
  • posted on Friday, Aug 21, 2009 10:52PM  [Report]
    嘿嘿我也支持杨哥的!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 3:03AM  [Report]
    啊,你是说加拿大的世界赛!!
    哎哟~好多兄弟都不练了啊,真可惜...错过了这次的相聚。
    你加油啊~,我们一定支持你的,兄弟。
  • More comments >

Stats

  • 杨屿泓:来自上海,武术运动员,担任上海武术队男队队长,喜欢结识新朋友!
  • Age: 30
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 5,596

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans