! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • "the world is not yours nor is it mine, it is ours" - TWINY universe

    www.rotoboxvinylanatomica.com
    www.rotobox.multiply.com
    www.rotobox.blogspot.com

My blog More entries >

  • Gibson Charity Show "Art Assault" @ Art Basel, Miami, USA, 2010

    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 10:00AM / Members only

      149 views Share    

  • Kusopop!

    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 1:48AM / Members only

      238 views Share    

  • Debametall Fahrenheit HPT Exclusive colorway

    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 12:52AM / Members only



    Debametall Fahrenheit Bambooshoot HPT Exclusive
    Edition of 50
    is now available at www.happypandatoys.com

      209 views Share    

  • Ganmetall Celsius Custom Show and Jadon Exclusive GID Fahrenheit Release - July 10, 2010

    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 3:37PM / Members only



    Ganmetall Celsius Custom Show and Jadon Exclusive GID Fahrenheit Release - July 10, 2010 @ TAG

      197 views Share    

  • Debametall Fahrenheit OG available soon!

    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 9:29PM / Members only

      199 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 11:25PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Monday, Dec 27, 2010 3:49AM  [Report]
    Thanks for checking out my page.
  • posted on Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 3:55PM  [Report]
    hi....
    thanks for the visits
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Aug 16, 2010 10:09AM  [Report]
    Hi,

    Would u like to check that out?
    http://www.cinema.com.hk/revamp/html/list_detail.php?lang=e&movie_id=4682

    If u like to come, U can drop your contact, no of tickets by [email protected] to Jonathan for special discount.

    Hope will see u :-)

    Buck
  • posted on Friday, Apr 30, 2010 4:11PM  [Report]
    thanks for visiting us,
    do Checkout our works in the Gallery section
    and you'll be amazed! ^^

    -Mechafacture-
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Mar 22, 2010 5:15AM  [Report]
    amazing!!!!
  • posted on Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 12:53PM  [Report]
    cool, i love it !
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 4:40PM
    nope :)
  • posted on Monday, Jul 27, 2009 12:49AM  [Report]
    kayo lang ba gumagawa ng mga vinyls nyo?
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Jul 3, 2009 9:51PM
    hello! thank you :D
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Jul 3, 2009 9:30AM  [Report]
    OMG !! the Valkyrie is a killer, I love it ! =D
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 9:19PM
    Hi Buck Mok, Thanks! :)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 11:16AM  [Report]
    Lovely toys, good job!
  • posted on Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 4:33AM  [Report]
    nice to meet u 。and i wanna be ur friend。
  • Official artist 
    posted on Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 11:28PM
    Thank you! :D
  • Official artist 
    posted on Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 12:35AM  [Report]
    Great range you have here , seriously impressive !
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 1:04AM
    hi Bobina! haha thanks :)
  • posted on Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 8:15AM  [Report]
    Yooo Rotobox-O arigato...wicked mate wicked..yeee!!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 9:19PM
    thanks :)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 1:24AM  [Report]
    Haha, nice stuffs
    love it.
  • More comments >

Stats

  • rotobox is a design studio and customizes vinyl figures in the Philippines....

    More

  • Occupation:  Toy/Figure DesignerGraphic Designer
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 28,878

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Rotobox. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.