! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Album

  • My illustration for my hero and beauty

    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 2:38AM / Standard Album / Members only
    41 pictures / 10530 views
Share      

Album comments (34)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • lucjohnnyking
    posted on Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 7:17PM [Report]
    I LOVE this guy, he is so cool
  • punkgeisha
    posted on Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 9:33AM [Report]
    I love this one. Would you charge me if I ask you to draw me as well like this? hehe
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:40AM [Report]
    Favo actor/producer
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:39AM [Report]
    He will be missed!!
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:38AM [Report]
    Another favo actor

  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:38AM [Report]
    The Legend!!!
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:37AM [Report]
    One hell funny dude!!
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jun 8, 2009 2:37AM [Report]
    My favourite actor
  • jacishere
    posted on Friday, Jan 30, 2009 7:35AM [Report]
    This is awesome!!!  You were able to incorporate her overall mysteriousness in this picture.
  • martinksohoh
    Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Jan 16, 2009 3:13AM [Report]
    我想做"他"到刺繡。可以嗎?理由我見到你先講。
  • cnathansohn
    Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Dec 5, 2008 8:34PM [Report]
    Aloha Reni,
    Your drawing is clean, vibrant colors ... technically perfect.
    Carlos
  • AerylonBW
    posted on Friday, Nov 21, 2008 6:34AM [Report]
    Kirstin not Kristen :P:P
  • qwerticali
    posted on Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 10:49PM [Report]
    is he the one who directed fightclub??i'm a fan!!
  • peachey
    posted on Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 10:19AM [Report]
    I met this fella on my 1st trip to HK. Come check out my pic.
  • medo56
    posted on Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 5:29AM [Report]
    your work´s do´nt need any comment
    --------
    i looked with joy
  • Seeker-09
    posted on Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 11:10AM [Report]
    One of my favorite actors. I love the way you capture the expression in people's eyes in your portraits. :)
  • cgblzy
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 5:21PM [Report]
    great~
  • Kevu
    posted on Friday, May 23, 2008 1:03PM [Report]
    I really like his hairstyle
  • mio
    posted on Sunday, May 4, 2008 8:35PM [Report]
    Cool! I love him!
  • patrickchow
    Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Apr 28, 2008 12:53PM [Report]
    my all time football hero ........ love this pic!

    there will never be another like him .... long live baggio no.10!
  • 341/212>

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Reni Wong's  Music

Medals

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Reni Wong. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.