! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • Every saint has a past, every sinner a future...

    Love from the center of who you are; don't fake it. Run for dear life from evil; hold on for dear life to good. Be good friends who love deeply; practice playing second fiddle.
    Romans 12:9-10 (The Message)

    “Joy can be real only if people look upon their life as a service, and have a definite object in life outside themselves and their personal happiness”
    ~ Tolstoy

Album

  • MORE other people stuff

    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 2:52AM / Standard Album / Members only
    17 pictures / 3174 views
Share      

Album comments (34)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • enigma306
    posted on Friday, Aug 21, 2009 3:55PM [Report]
    Sreclops!
  • alfredhsing
    Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Jun 26, 2009 1:21PM [Report]
    haha yep, thats me in the background
  • SKofEMC
    posted on Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 8:48PM [Report]
    Hehehehe Omg I'm saving this.
  • jvanzanten
    posted on Saturday, May 9, 2009 4:09AM [Report]
    ha ha nice
  • sampuefua
    Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Apr 3, 2009 5:21AM [Report]
    THANX FOR MAKING US LOOK EVEN MANLIER???...;P
  • LALUNA
    posted on Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 1:07AM [Report]
    Oh yeah !!! Lol
  • gilgamesh
    posted on Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 12:34PM [Report]
    Hahahaha Seeker, yeah a fine statue to hang wet cloths on it, for drying them~LOL
  • gilgamesh
    posted on Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 6:52AM [Report]
    Hahahaha~^^
  • Seeker-09
    posted on Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 9:44AM [Report]
    Demented=Miss S hahahaha

    Gil will make a fine statue when he is erected lol.
  • enigma306
    posted on Monday, Dec 1, 2008 9:09AM [Report]
    LMAO!   You know I'm sure he actually does play naked.  
  • Imawari
    posted on Friday, Oct 31, 2008 10:19AM [Report]
    I did not see this! It is really  nice pinky tou-tou..
  • Imawari
    posted on Friday, Oct 31, 2008 10:17AM [Report]
    I like this as well!
  • quinnjohnson
    Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 10:02PM [Report]
    this just turned into a action comedy =]
  • mellydurham
    Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 3:16AM [Report]
    Wow, you fixed that up really well!!
  • gilgamesh
    posted on Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 4:01AM [Report]
    Hehehe, Yoko and Rorreta~=P
  • rorreta
    posted on Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 1:55PM [Report]
    hahahaha
  • jasmineT
    posted on Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 12:21PM [Report]
    lol
  • gilgamesh
    posted on Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 9:03AM [Report]
    LOL D.Y., are you ready to be, i mean get, uhm~no just become....ehm damn how do i say it hahaha !!!
    You can have your own erection, of course, there for all this hostesses, hehe~damn i sound like a sick macho now~ urgh~ ^^
    Bring your own Vaseline, bwahahahahaha~ =P
  • stormy1
    posted on Friday, Sep 26, 2008 5:49AM [Report]
    cool!
  • elle
    posted on Friday, Sep 26, 2008 5:25AM [Report]
    This picture look so so nice. What do I do to get into this photo :-) It such a great, creative photo....
  • 341/212>

Stats

  • ** Trivialize the unimportant! **...

    More

  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 173,126

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


Medals

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans