! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • Every saint has a past, every sinner a future...

    Love from the center of who you are; don't fake it. Run for dear life from evil; hold on for dear life to good. Be good friends who love deeply; practice playing second fiddle.
    Romans 12:9-10 (The Message)

    “Joy can be real only if people look upon their life as a service, and have a definite object in life outside themselves and their personal happiness”
    ~ Tolstoy

Album

  • Just D.Y.

    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 1:13AM / Standard Album / Members only
    30 pictures / 5909 views
Share      

Album comments (36)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • wolfyy
    posted on Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 1:00PM [Report]
    You got this from a Calvin and Hobbes comic strip didn't you?
  • Aisha89
    posted on Tuesday, May 18, 2010 2:40PM [Report]
    love it!
  • allialy
    posted on Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 12:42AM [Report]
    hahaha~i like
  • BerrySauce
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 8:34PM [Report]
    lol its not  REAL person getting that kind of tatto right, just dosnt look real
  • DanielSolis
    posted on Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 8:44AM [Report]
    Look sgreat
    Daniel
  • jvanzanten
    posted on Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 3:06AM [Report]
    you look likes tonny yaa
  • vanness08
    posted on Monday, Jan 19, 2009 4:10AM [Report]
    Nice!!
  • mellydurham
    Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 5:19AM [Report]
    wait, I missed this one...

    Awesome!!
  • burningcasanova
    posted on Monday, Dec 8, 2008 10:51AM [Report]
    ninjas! lol
  • charliechien
    Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 1:51PM [Report]
    you rock girl!
  • acid_jacque
    posted on Friday, Nov 21, 2008 1:26PM [Report]
    LOL
  • D.Y._Sao
    Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 6:39PM [Report]
    oh man that squirrel gets me every time LOL
  • D.Y._Sao
    Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Nov 10, 2008 4:18PM [Report]
    wow
    like critter said
    great shot :D and great pose ME!
  • sampuefua
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 3:30AM [Report]
    Look mommy Im on TV
  • sampuefua
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 3:28AM [Report]
    The name is Sao....DY Sao...
  • sampuefua
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 3:24AM [Report]
    yeah and a BIG GORILLA!!!...hahaha
  • critterdee
    posted on Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 2:23PM [Report]
    Cool!
  • critterdee
    posted on Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 2:22PM [Report]
    This is such an awesome shot!
  • MissScarlett
    posted on Monday, Nov 3, 2008 11:54AM
    D.Y. with the rest of the "stage ninjas" behind the scenes of the Tina Turner concert tour. Miami 2008
  • Seeker-09
    posted on Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 1:13PM [Report]
    I laugh every time I look at this pic.
  • 361/212>

Stats

  • ** Trivialize the unimportant! **...

    More

  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 173,237

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Medals

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans