! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Album

  • Pictures I'm tagged in

    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 7:57PM
    219 pictures
Share      

Album comments

  • usako
    posted on Monday, Aug 9, 2010 5:12PM [Report]
    Congratulations on the marriage
  • usako
    posted on Monday, Aug 9, 2010 5:10PM [Report]
    Congratulations on the marriage, and [naga] becomes distant and prays for [sachi] having.

    おめでとうございます
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Monday, Aug 9, 2010 3:01PM [Report]
    nice!
  • Siana33
    posted on Monday, Aug 2, 2010 2:14PM [Report]
    good!~
  • wyzqqq
    posted on Friday, Jul 30, 2010 10:36AM [Report]
    好恩爱,好幸福,呵呵,好羡慕
  • wyzqqq
    posted on Friday, Jul 30, 2010 10:36AM [Report]
    lisa S比你高
  • derrickfong
    Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 4:45PM [Report]
    That's so cute
  • Stairway
    posted on Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 3:43PM [Report]
    happy~~~~~
  • onlywill
    posted on Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 12:23AM [Report]
    这么快,照片就传上来了
  • Elunia
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 11:32PM [Report]
    Cute!
  • usako
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 10:54PM [Report]
    Congratulations on the wedding reception.
  • zyAmy
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 10:41PM [Report]
    好幸福啊!
  • Stairway
    posted on Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 12:04PM [Report]
    nice
  • AndrewDasz
    Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 11:42PM [Report]
    Hello, I wanted some new contacts in Hong Kong...

    Thanks
    Andrew Dasz
    www.kungfugrupo.com
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 1:05AM [Report]
    best photo EVER!
  • gracehuang
    Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 8:15AM [Report]
    HAhahhaaaaa~!!! TOO FUNNY.
  • rorreta
    posted on Monday, Feb 22, 2010 3:07PM [Report]
    oh, really... how's your meals
  • rorreta
    posted on Monday, Feb 22, 2010 3:03PM [Report]
    happy guys
  • Etchy
     
    posted on Monday, Feb 15, 2010 2:41AM [Report]
    hot and hotter! :-P
  • xuxiaoshu
    posted on Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 11:17PM [Report]
    伙食一般額
  • 2574/13|<<234567891011>>|

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Lisa S.. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.