! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My forum More threads >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Thursday, May 2, 2013 12:05AM  [Report]
    hey jin,I am from China. I enjoy listening to your music, I admire you
  • posted on Monday, Jun 4, 2012 5:41PM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday! I wish you all the best for you and your wife.
  • posted on Thursday, May 3, 2012 12:11PM  [Report]
    欢迎大陆的朋友加入百度 欧阳靖 贴吧! !!
  • posted on Thursday, May 3, 2012 12:10PM  [Report]
    欢迎大陆的朋友加入百度 欧阳靖 贴吧! !!
  • posted on Thursday, May 3, 2012 12:10PM  [Report]
    欢迎大陆的朋友加入百度 欧阳靖 贴吧! !!
  • posted on Thursday, May 3, 2012 12:10PM  [Report]
    欢迎大陆的朋友加入百度 欧阳靖 贴吧! !!
  • posted on Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 9:14PM  [Report]
    happy new year !
  • posted on Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 6:25AM  [Report]
    Aiya!!!Happy New Year!!!!
  • posted on Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 12:56AM  [Report]
    Merry Christmas!!!^_^
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 2:11PM  [Report]
    U R Alive...Woohoo ; ]
  • posted on Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 11:23AM  [Report]
    我昨晚睇完jin對外國人既比賽,終於明白點解佢既中文歌聴完覺得唔夠精彩,原因係因為佢既英文好過中文,所以佢用作英文既詞的方法去作中文歌所以唔夠LMF過癮,希望jin你學多d中文再作好歌俾我地聽啦! (佢d fans 千其唔好話我,因為我覺得佢好正同聰明,想佢再好d)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 1:36PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Monday, Oct 10, 2011 7:43PM  [Report]
    Love from australia :)
  • posted on Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 4:32PM  [Report]
    Salute to 蜡青 !
  • posted on Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 12:50AM  [Report]
    Wass up..how you doing this Pati From Long Beach CA saying hi just a fan and im remembering you from the first time i seen you at the Vault 360 In downtown Long Beach When Jada KIss was there. I remember when you first was doing freestyle Fridays in New York representing the Asians it was tight you was killing it ....punch line sick...
    take care major props....
  • posted on Friday, Sep 2, 2011 11:11AM  [Report]
    加油!JIN! I've been a fan since I was 16!<3
  • posted on Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 9:02PM  [Report]
    努力學粵語中,粵語中聽。。Jin呢帥斃了,希望你能再接再厲,加油!
  • posted on Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 3:40AM  [Report]
    hey!!!!
  • posted on Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 2:53AM  [Report]
    ai
  • posted on Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 3:55PM  [Report]
    英語一向是我的軟肋,說句實話,繁體字也不怎麼樣,呵呵,只是很喜歡,還有想學英文,於是註冊了帳號,然後來留言。很多人不贊成用簡體字,但是大陸這用了麼多年,說句實話,個人認為很難改,並且不希望改,因為個人字寫得不好看,筆劃少點,相對還好些。一大堆英文留言里,我想我的留言會很醒目,假如有人看的話。其實一直不太相信那些所謂的明星的博客,微博是自己寫的,因為藝人給人的感覺總是很忙的,所以並不相信他們有我這樣窮極無聊的時間和精力來做這些,但卻總是試圖相信,所以仍然留言,仍然關注。這是我留的比較長的一次,很像自言自語,呵呵,總是會變成心情的日記,而不是對別人的回覆。其實這也不算回覆,因為我沒找到一篇文章,所以這只是對博主的留言。然後,我相信這個留言被看的幾率很低,所以,就這些亂七八糟的想法可以打上去,然後發出來,不用刪掉。呵呵,好無厘頭啊,不過有什麽關係呢,就當在別人的空間裡寫日記,很特別的事呢!最後希望有一個好的驗證碼!!!!
  • More comments >

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Jin. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.