! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Album

  • One Foundation Philanthropy Awards and Annual Meeting 2009
     |  )

    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 8:10PM / Standard Album / The One Foundation / Members only
    21 pictures / 16122 views
  • 211/212>
Share      

Album comments (33)

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.
  • 9nina9
    posted on Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 4:14AM [Report]
    This is a very kind photo !!!!! Thank you!
  • liugenshui
    posted on Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 2:25PM [Report]
    how are you !
  • 9nina9
    posted on Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 3:47AM [Report]
    Really like this photo. We see that the laughter comes from the heart! This photo is inspiring!
  • Christine20
    posted on Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 8:02AM [Report]
    You have such an adorable smile! You do such amazing work for everyone and you deserve this award.
  • Miralifbek
    posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 6:02PM [Report]
    you look like a little bit funy
  • yuyanchao520
    posted on Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 10:25PM [Report]
    能不能救济我100万啊
  • cs5281
    posted on Monday, May 24, 2010 8:36AM [Report]
    Jet Li,你是我的信仰,这么多年,你一直影响着我,谢谢你!
  • Miralifbek
    posted on Saturday, May 8, 2010 2:22PM [Report]
    you all time the best
    I think you know it
  • gaolegao05
    posted on Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 10:14AM [Report]
    支持杰哥!!!
  • 6Menju
    posted on Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 5:31PM [Report]
    感谢所有帮助这个社会的人……
  • HAPPYMANDY
    posted on Friday, Mar 12, 2010 12:22PM [Report]
    圆满成功
  • Taelor09
    posted on Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 3:56PM [Report]
    i love this pic
  • dodge
    posted on Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 7:15PM [Report]
    just like a monk. : )
  • CHA000
    posted on Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 9:09PM [Report]
    啊~~~好可愛啊!!!!!>/////<
  • CHA000
    posted on Monday, Jan 4, 2010 10:01PM [Report]
    嘿嘿!!後面ㄉ很可愛喔!!
  • steyrlp10
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 3:37AM [Report]
    Thanks for sharing, Mr. Li.  Your good work inspires me!
  • dutkova
    posted on Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 3:13AM [Report]
    nice pic:D
  • tombie
    posted on Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 5:03AM [Report]
    Happy new year :)
  • julleken
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 10:19PM [Report]
    Dear Jet,thank you so much for your good and hartwarming works,that you do.If we do all a litte bit for the people,that really makes the difference,Linda.
  • carlsonchan
    posted on Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 1:34AM [Report]
    Great Event ....
    Congratulation Jet Li
  • 331/212>

Music Player

Stats

  • Born in Beijing, Jet Li began studying wushu (the Chinese term for martial arts) at the age of 8...

    More

  • Occupation:  ActorFilm/TV ProducerMartial arts
  • Age: 50
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 3,495,283
  • Translators: machiato

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Jet Li. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.