! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My guestbook

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Friday, Dec 31, 2010 6:12PM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 7:04AM  [Report]
    Thanks for the birthday wishes!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, May 30, 2010 10:22PM  [Report]
    Thanks for stopping by!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 6:54PM  [Report]
    Thanks for adding me. :-)
  • posted on Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 2:49PM  [Report]
    Thank you for the sweet note on my photo album :)

    Matias
  • posted on Friday, Mar 12, 2010 11:14AM  [Report]
    Thanks for dropping by, greetings from Oz.
  • posted on Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 12:04AM  [Report]
    Hi there,

    Thanks for visitng my site :O)

    Greetings from Shanghai.

    Matias
  • posted on Monday, Feb 1, 2010 5:22PM  [Report]
    Thank you for visiting my profile!
    Take care! =D
    xxxDebora
  •  
    posted on Monday, Jan 18, 2010 9:24PM  [Report]
    thanks so much for the birthday wishes! =D
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Nov 16, 2009 6:06PM  [Report]
    Hi there, thank you for adding me!

    Take care! :)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 11:56PM  [Report]
    Thanks for becoming my fan. How did you find me?

    Good night,
    Matt
  • posted on Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 12:44PM  [Report]
    Hello! Thanks for dropping by!
    Nice to meet you! :D
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 9:58PM  [Report]
    Hi there! Pleased to meet you! Thanks for dropping by!
    All the best, Simon
  • posted on Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 6:09PM  [Report]
    nice to meet u too!
    I see u have been here a long time, but never blogged =p
  • posted on Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 6:00PM  [Report]
    thx for becoming my fan =)
  • posted on Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 11:46AM  [Report]
    Welcome to AnD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stats

  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 1,617

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Please Follow Us on YouTube!

See all the latest alive Event Videos!

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans