! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • Actress/Artist-Painter

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • fwei
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 9:38PM [Report]
    Wow ..my last msg was 2011...

    Hi, How are you? it was today 02.03.2013
  • cnathansohn
    Official artist 
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 10:22AM [Report]
    Haruka,
    After hackers, again among my dear AnD friends!
    Cheers
  • peter425
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 7:25PM [Report]
    你好呀
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 1:54PM [Report]
    how are you !
  • xdxdxdxdxxd
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 5:13PM [Report]
    hi!!whats up?im sam nd im a fan of ur paintings!!!
  • Rimi
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:22AM [Report]
    hihi
  • fwei
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 5:04PM [Report]
    Aww..is been long times i did not listen from you.

    How're you lately?
    Have a nice day.
    cheers,
    fwei
  • jasmineT
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 2:57AM [Report]
    ご家族がご無事でよかったです。私はたまたま車で外に出ていて(高速に乗る前だったので)早々にウチに戻れました。同僚はみんな、会社に泊まりでした。電気と交通ははやく落ち着いてほしい。。。
  • jasmineT
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 1:00AM [Report]
    はるかさん お久しぶり。
    ご活躍 なによりです
    またフィルマート行をもくろんではいますが まだ未定。また ぜひ お目にかかりたいです。
  • fwei
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 10:06PM [Report]
    Happy New Years 2-0-1-1-All the Best!

    Cheers,
    fwei
  • Etchy
     
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 9:32PM [Report]
    ok no prob!  we will do one every month!
  • Etchy
     
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 2:53PM [Report]
    香港に居ますか?金曜日の音楽イベント来てください!
  • Etchy
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 4:04AM [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • cnathansohn
    Official artist 
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 7:11AM [Report]
    Health, Peace and Harmony for YOU and your family!
  • jasmineT
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 10:51PM [Report]
    ごぶさたです~
    すてきなクリスマス、新年をお過ごしください
    ♪ ☆ ☆ ○ 。○。
  • medo56
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 9:16AM [Report]
    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !
  • laurakee
    Official artist 
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 7:07PM [Report]
    Hello Haruka (: great meeting u in Jeanne's class~! hope to catch up with u again soon & practice the 日本語 haha~
  • cnathansohn
    Official artist 
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 1:43AM [Report]
    Saudades do seu amigo brasileiro!
  • Etchy
     
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 7:51PM [Report]
    長間日本に居ませんから、日本語下手になったけど、日本語もと使いたい!  コメントありがとう、新ブログくれて下さい!
  • johankarlberg
    Official artist 
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 7:06PM [Report]
    you welcome Haruka :) and thank you too :)
  • 1461/812345678>

Stats

  • Born in Japan, Haruka Ashida Ostley continues her endless journey of her passion for acting and creating. She is currently directing and acting in up coming production...

    More

  • Occupation:  ActorPainter
  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 33,798

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Haruka Ashida Ostley. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.