! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • British-born Guy Orlebar is an award-winning indie movie director who is founder and CEO of Agog Films Productions in Hong Kong. With numerous projects at various stages of development, Guy and his company Agog Films are always on the lookout for exciting new local talent.

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • liugenshui
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 8:42PM [Report]
    您好!
  • WUFUKO
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:39PM [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • WUFUKO
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:39PM [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • WUFUKO
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:39PM [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • WUFUKO
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:39PM [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • LeSCINTILLA
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 2:52PM [Report]
    爱情,友谊,同情,宽容,希望....我们每个人都能按他的话说,他的行动,有时只是一个微笑......帮助唤醒那些小火花来养活生活在我们周围的人的心脏的喜悦的火焰。然后母猪幸福的火花,我们可以做
  • takleung
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 10:24PM [Report]
    可以做你的演员应该不错····
  • 9nina9
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 9:22PM [Report]
    Merry Christmas !!!!!!
  • m3ga
    Official artist 
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 10:03PM [Report]
    U R Alive...Woohoo ; ]
  • m3ga
    Official artist 
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 3:02PM [Report]
    Are you enjoying your weekend ? : ]
  • guorenkungfu
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 9:22PM [Report]
    hello
  • COOPERZHANG
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 1:32PM [Report]
    hi ,,nice to met you...
  • liugenshui
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 4:11PM [Report]
    how are you !
  • takleung
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 4:24PM [Report]
    nice to meey you! ^  ^
  • Etchy
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 9:40PM [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • razvanlee
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 2:16AM [Report]
    happy new year
  • jasmineT
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 2:50AM [Report]
    Happy New Year!
  • takleung
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 8:20AM [Report]
    ٩(••)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃• )۶ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶,Oh, my God
  • robertvicencio
    Official artist 
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 7:07PM [Report]
    Welcome too AnD!

    Cool profile!

    Just passing through and look forward to hearing more.... Keep rocking!
  • diefordie
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 5:23PM [Report]
    welcome to alivenotdead.com!
  • 341/212>

Stats

  • Occupation:  Director
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 8,720

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Please Follow Us on YouTube!

See all the latest alive Event Videos!

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Guy Orlebar. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.