! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 8:43PM [Report]
    how are you !
    您  好 !
  • jishangfang
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 11:20AM [Report]
    十一国庆节快乐
  • robertwolfshead
    Official artist 
    Friday, May 18, 2012 6:55PM [Report]
    Happy Birthday ! I hope that you are Having a Blast !
  • 9nina9
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 9:45PM [Report]
    Merry Christmas !!!!!!
  • koolcampus
    Official artist 
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 5:07AM [Report]
    BELATED BIRTHDAY GREETINGS dear DAVID. Hope this year will be a much happier and more prosperous year than last  year!
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:43PM [Report]
    happy birthday to you!
    Genshui  Liu
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:42PM [Report]
    happy birthday to you!
    Genshui  Liu
  • LIUCHEN74110
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 12:43PM [Report]
  • JRS
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 1:23PM [Report]
    Wow!  Love the new design on your profile page, David!!!
  • kongwenjing
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 2:47PM [Report]
    以马内利
  • matiaslorieri
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 11:43AM [Report]
    Halloechen!

    Frohes Neues Jahr :)

    Dein Wushu Background ist echt super!!!Kommst du auch nach China fuer Wushu Shows? Fuer welche Produktionen hast du als Choreograph gearbeitet?

    Gruss aus Shanghai.

    Matias
  • Etchy
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 3:11AM [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • nikolasmw
    Official artist 
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 7:06AM [Report]
    always amazing shows you have , always great to watch you
  • TheSnake
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 5:02AM [Report]
    Great show in Berlin,it really set the heart pumping just sitting watching it..Great stuff .I hope Lutz can pull it of again.
  • ineslaimins
    Official artist 
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 2:15PM [Report]
    hey, you are awesome.  where can I learn wushu in HK?  do you live here?
  • Marilena
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 1:46AM [Report]
    hello
  • Shyniana
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 9:33PM [Report]
    Hi! Thanks for the friend request!
    Pleased to meet you! Have a wonderful weekend!
  • Taiwo
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 2:14AM [Report]
    hertha berlina, must get me some German collection.
  • Grace1314
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 2:39PM [Report]
    hi
    Wish you happy every day
  • meteorologa
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 5:24AM [Report]
    hi,how are you??
  • 1541/812345678>

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support David Török. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.