! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:34PM  [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • posted on Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:34PM  [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • posted on Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:34PM  [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • posted on Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 7:34PM  [Report]
    All the people in.Come in
  • posted on Monday, Apr 30, 2012 10:28PM  [Report]
    戴着眼镜很酷·
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 2:53PM  [Report]
    Are you enjoying your weekend ? : ]
  • Official artist 
    posted on Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 5:28PM  [Report]
    M3GA <3
  • posted on Monday, Sep 5, 2011 11:23AM  [Report]
    how are you !
  • posted on Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 8:49PM  [Report]
    hello
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 1:37AM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • posted on Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 7:25PM  [Report]
    hihi```٩(••)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃• )۶ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
  • posted on Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 12:24PM  [Report]
    ko
  • posted on Monday, Aug 9, 2010 8:14AM  [Report]
    ٩(••)۶ ٩(-̮̮̃• )۶ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶,Oh, my God
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 1:37AM  [Report]
    Yo man! Getting ready to fly aug 2??!
  • posted on Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 2:31PM  [Report]
    Hi DC......how are you? Been a long time.....
    Success for u! ;)
  • posted on Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 8:37PM  [Report]
    (*^__^*)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 11:50AM  [Report]
    Welcome Danny....keep it up and step on it....wish you the best in the coming race.
  • posted on Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 8:47PM  [Report]
    你好,
    谢谢你来我的PROFILE :)
    TKCARE :)
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Jun 14, 2010 8:34PM  [Report]
    Very good
  • posted on Monday, Jun 14, 2010 11:48AM  [Report]
    welcome to Alivenotdead.com
  • More comments >

Stats

  • Danny Chu is a Chinese racing driver born in Holland Three of his paternal and maternal grandparents are Chinese and were born in China, and his grandfather is from Zhejiang...

    More

  • Occupation:  Auto racing
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 12,639

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Danny Chu. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.