! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • lidawei4b
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 2:02AM [Report]
    hi
  • hippie
    Official artist 
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 11:57AM [Report]
    Your thinking is very unique, I like very much to
  • charliechien
    Official artist 
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 2:09AM [Report]
    good stuff~:D
  • charmaine0922
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 10:22AM [Report]
    hey~~~
    nice to meet you~~~
    you look pretty & cute...
  • WLT0177
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 1:01PM [Report]
    hihi
  • markryan
    Official artist 
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 11:55PM [Report]
    how are you?
  • simonc
    Official artist 
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 7:03PM [Report]
    hi, do u remember me?   shooting with u  for marie claire interview.
  • ztlztl5201314
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 2:37PM [Report]
    Hello, nice to meet you i liked you and your blogs
  • joe711210
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 2:48AM [Report]
    Hello, nice to meet you i liked you and your blogs  Also hoped that can divide with you thinks the blog
  • cicold
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 1:25AM [Report]
    U'r so cool .
    I love u'r stuff .
    XD love so much
  • wen83
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 9:00PM [Report]
    good luck to you
  • laambazoid
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 8:17PM [Report]
    Hey
    What's up? nice work
  • tin1982
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 6:20AM [Report]
    good work~
  • hjn1103
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 5:15PM [Report]
    nice to meet u
  • SteveL
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 1:01PM [Report]
    do u do any graffiti in HK? I wana c them.
  • skytao
    Official artist 
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 5:43AM [Report]
    hello youuuuuu xxx
  • 24herbs
    Official artist 
    Monday, May 26, 2008 9:35AM [Report]
    Catherine rocks !
  • Jovi-ma
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 2:02PM [Report]
    Ya !!good to see ur ARTWork!!
    this Amazing
  • alanleung
    Official artist 
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 1:50PM [Report]
    hi Catherine !!
    The Quicksilver event tonight
    can i come as well??

    Alan
  • AllOutWar
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 12:57AM [Report]
    nice stuff Cath, really like the playfulness of the graf...
  • 802/4<1234>

Stats

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Medals

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Catherine Grossrieder. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.