! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • hutch
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 4:25PM [Report]
    Thanks Bostoe.
  • radwynn
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 9:00AM [Report]
    Thanks a lot for your wishes on my birthday! =)
  • koko930
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 11:37PM [Report]
    Thanks, Bostoe!
    We're going to HK next month but staying just 2 days and already have a very tight schedule!!  We don't have time to see you, I guess...(^^;)
  • medo56
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 6:04AM [Report]
    Thank you for birthday wish dear friend !
    Regards
  • patricklui
    Official artist 
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 4:33PM [Report]
    謝謝你的來訪 :)
    thz 4 visit :)
    have a nice day
  • MissScarlett
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 1:37AM [Report]
    Thank you! :)
  • jasmineT
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 2:49AM [Report]
    probably i will cancel my HK trip because of hectic works after the earthquake. so regrettable.
    ive heard that they are checking radiation for japanese tourist at the airport, true?
  • cakehyc
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 11:21PM [Report]
    很高興認識到你!
    謝謝您的書!!!
    我會好好收藏!!! ^^
  • liugenshui
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 8:03PM [Report]
    残疾人艺术团 刘根水 恭祝您:快乐每一天!幸福每一天!感谢社会各界对我们事业的关注、支持与帮助!对您的善举很感动!!如有不到不处,望海涵!
  • jasmineT
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 5:47AM [Report]
    dropping by to say  YOU DID A GOOD WORK"
    cheers!!
  • hsiaoliyang
    Official artist 
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 9:46PM [Report]
    三四十個吧
  • rottendoubt
     
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 1:52PM [Report]
    thanks for the birthday wishes!  =)
  • Etchy
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 3:29PM [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 6:07PM [Report]
    happy birthday to you!
  • cocoa
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 9:17PM [Report]
    thanks for your message and your present.^^
    Happy Holidays♪
  • zuzu
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 11:40AM [Report]
    (*^-')ノ☆;:*:;☆“Merry*Christmas”☆;:*:;☆ヽ('-^*)
  • jasmineT
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 1:43AM [Report]
    Happy Merry Christmas!
    wish you the best of luck with everything.
  • medo56
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 8:04AM [Report]
    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !
  • koko930
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 10:25PM [Report]
    Happy Birthday, Bostoe!
  • MissScarlett
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 10:14AM [Report]
    Happy birthday cutie!

    XOK
  • 1882/10<12345678910>

Stats

  • Bostoe SIU was born in Hong Kong in 1975. He began to learn painting when he was small. After graduation in secondary school, he studied in First Institute Art & Design school...

    More

  • Occupation:  PainterPhotographerAuthor
  • Age: 38
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 44,762

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Help support Bostoe Siu. Get registered to join their fan network, create your own profile, and connect with other friends and artists.