Login
or
Sign up for FREE
語言
繁體中文
简体中文
English
HOME
ABOUT
ARTISTS
MEMBERS
FORUMS
STORE
FLAME
HELP
Search
Members
Entries
Forums
Search:
Members
Entries
Forums
Browse members...
Advanced search...
Find friends...
Fiona Xie
http://www.alivenotdead.com/fionaxie
Profile
About
Blog
Photos
Events
Fans
Friends
Guestbook
Forum
Promote
Visited forums ...
Race Wong 黃婉佩
Feedback and suggestions
Ella Koon
Jet Li
Linda Chung
Rosanne Wong
General Discussion - English
Karen Mok
Van Ness Wu
Jet Li - Chinese Forum
|
Subscribe
|
Printable Version
Forums
»
Fiona Xie
» Is this the real Facebook webpage of Fiona Xie?
‹‹ Last Thread
|
Next Thread ››
New thread
Event
Poll
Reply
JeeSengLee
Posts 4
Registered 2009-5-10
Status Offline
#1
Posted at 2009-5-10 05:12 PM
Send PM
Is this the real Facebook webpage of Fiona Xie?
Hi there,
I am just curious. This is something that has been circulating around in my place of work. We are wondering is this an authentic Facebook web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Some of us said it is authentic. Some of us are doubtful. Can someone kindly let me know whether is this an authentic web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Thanks.
http://www.facebook.com/friends/?ref=tn#/profile.php?id=1530487560
Jee Seng Lee
rottendoubt
Posts 444
Registered 2005-8-5
Status Offline
#2
Posted at 2009-5-16 10:43 PM
Send PM
fake as far as i know.
JeeSengLee
Posts 4
Registered 2009-5-10
Status Offline
#3
Posted at 2009-5-17 01:55 AM
Send PM
Hello, thanks for the reply.
May I know how can you be so sure it is a fake? Thanks.
joegiant
Posts 2
Registered 2009-5-29
Status Offline
#4
Posted at 2009-6-1 09:12 AM
Send PM
very doubts...
haha, me too, doubt is her own site here.... but i do like her very much since she appear in the tv screen...
Event
Poll
Reply
Archiver
Processed in 0.090430 second(s), 10 queries
About us
Report inappropriate content
Site problems?
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Help
© 2009
alivenotdead.com
. All rights reserved.