Language 


| 訂閱該帖 | 打印

JeeSengLee 
Rank: 1



帖子 4
註冊 2009-5-10
狀態 離線
發表於 2009-5-10 05:12 PM  短消息 
Is this the real Facebook webpage of Fiona Xie?

Hi there,

I am just curious. This is something that has been circulating around in my place of work. We are wondering is this an authentic Facebook web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Some of us said it is authentic. Some of us are doubtful. Can someone kindly let me know whether is this an authentic web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Thanks.

http://www.facebook.com/friends/?ref=tn#/profile.php?id=1530487560

Jee Seng Lee
rottendoubt 
Rank: 9


帖子 443
註冊 2005-8-5
狀態 離線
發表於 2009-5-16 10:43 PM  短消息 
fake as far as i know.
JeeSengLee 
Rank: 1



帖子 4
註冊 2009-5-10
狀態 離線
發表於 2009-5-17 01:55 AM  短消息 
Hello, thanks for the reply.

May I know how can you be so sure it is a fake? Thanks.
joegiant 
Rank: 1


帖子 2
註冊 2009-5-29
狀態 離線
發表於 2009-6-1 09:12 AM  短消息 
very doubts...

haha, me too, doubt is her own site here....  but i do like her very much since she appear in the tv screen...

Archiver  Processed in 0.084760 second(s), 10 queries