0\\.\\d+\\.\\d+' ); ?> Is this the real Facebook webpage of Fiona Xie? - Fiona Xie - alive not dead
 語言 


| Subscribe | Printable Version

JeeSengLee 
Rank: 1



Posts 4
Registered 2009-5-10
Status Offline
Posted at 2009-5-10 05:12 PM  Send PM 
Is this the real Facebook webpage of Fiona Xie?

Hi there,

I am just curious. This is something that has been circulating around in my place of work. We are wondering is this an authentic Facebook web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Some of us said it is authentic. Some of us are doubtful. Can someone kindly let me know whether is this an authentic web page of Ms Fiona Xie? Thanks.

http://www.facebook.com/friends/?ref=tn#/profile.php?id=1530487560

Jee Seng Lee
rottendoubt 
Rank: 9


Posts 443
Registered 2005-8-5
Status Online
Posted at 2009-5-16 10:43 PM  Send PM 
fake as far as i know.
JeeSengLee 
Rank: 1



Posts 4
Registered 2009-5-10
Status Offline
Posted at 2009-5-17 01:55 AM  Send PM 
Hello, thanks for the reply.

May I know how can you be so sure it is a fake? Thanks.
joegiant 
Rank: 1


Posts 2
Registered 2009-5-29
Status Offline
Posted at 2009-6-1 09:12 AM  Send PM 
very doubts...

haha, me too, doubt is her own site here....  but i do like her very much since she appear in the tv screen...

Archiver  Processed in 0.085113 second(s), 11 queries