Avatar
Official Artist
Alan Ng
Graphic Designer , Sculptor , Toy / Figure Designer
99,603 views| 202  Posts

Photos

Latest Updates

CONFESSION SET Pre-Order

 CONFESSION SET

SOLD OUT ~ thank you very much ~

Read more

almost 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

CONFESSION SET Pre-Order

almost 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

CONFESSION SET Pre-Order

almost 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

CONFESSION SET Pre-Order

 CONFESSION SETRead more

almost 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K2-D2

  K2-D2SOLD OUT Read more

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K2-D2

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K2-D2

  K2-D2[ Pre-order start on 00:00 30.OCT ]  Read more

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K3KO J.P.Toys Exclusive Edition

SOLD OUT, thank you very much ~

Read more

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K3KO J.P.Toys Exclusive Edition

Pre-Order will be start on 16.OCT 12:00AM (HKT)

Details Pre-order starting times;

09:00 am Los Angeles - 15.OCT

12:00 noon New York - 15.OCT

12:00 am Hong Kong, Taipei, Singapore - 16.OCT

01:00 am Tokyo - 16.OCT

Read more

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

K3KO J.P.Toys Exclusive Edition

about 6 years ago 0 likes  0 comment  0 shares

About

Zoo, Keiko, ukim and kids 係 Fools Paradise 嘅成員, 而 Fools Paradise 係一間精神病院裡面其中一間病房, 呢間病房係專門照顧因工作壓力導置行為失常嘅精神病人, 而 Fools Paradise 亦係圍繞住呢間病房嘅病人嘅幻想行為去創作出來的, 而呢間病房嘅病人亦

Learn More

Languages Spoken
cantonese
Location (City, Country)
Hong Kong
Gender
male
Member Since
July 20, 2008