! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

My blog More entries >

  • Jet Li

    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 9:09PM / Members only

      133 views Share    

  • Meftahi Sami

    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 8:58PM / Members only

      116 views Share    

  • More entries >

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Friday, Apr 1, 2011 5:17AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday!!!
  • posted on Monday, Jan 3, 2011 3:31PM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • posted on Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 2:40AM  [Report]
    Happy Merry Christmas!
  • posted on Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 6:08PM  [Report]
    Hi, I'm fine, looking for work, it's all bad and can not find anything, and you? how are you?
    if I have a email: [email protected]
    Hugs from Barcelona!!!
  • posted on Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 5:29AM  [Report]
    Fine and you? Hi, i am Miriam
    I have this page: enterhttp://www.alivenotdead.com/meteorologa
    but I created this new page because I can not . How are you??
  • posted on Friday, Sep 17, 2010 7:32PM  [Report]
    Hi I'm fine and you? Long time no talk. I am waiting for severe thunderstorms in Barcelona! Hugs!!!!
  • posted on Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 6:33PM  [Report]
    Hello how are you? am Miriam, I have this new account, the other I can not go, hope you have a great weekend, hugs from Barcelona!
  • posted on Friday, Apr 2, 2010 12:27AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday!!!
  • posted on Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 12:31AM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday, Meftahi!!
    お誕生日 おめでとう ございます。
  • posted on Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 8:53PM  [Report]
    Happy Birthday To U !!
  • posted on Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 7:23PM  [Report]
    selam
    je suis zine el abidine de algerie
    je suis ravie de te connaitre
    au revoir
  • posted on Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 12:06PM  [Report]
    long time no see
    Happy Valentine’s Day!!
    Happy Chinese Lunar New Year!!!
  • posted on Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 11:51PM  [Report]
    hi,how are you??
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 2:15AM  [Report]
    happy holidays!!
  • posted on Monday, Nov 30, 2009 8:20PM  [Report]
    hey,,,
    Thanks for message & add to me,,
    Nice to meet you !!
    Wow...You live in Tunisia,it's far from my country,hehe...
    Anyway...
    See you soon !!
  • posted on Monday, Nov 30, 2009 10:58AM  [Report]
    haha me too!

    LOL
  • posted on Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 11:45PM  [Report]
    HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • posted on Friday, Nov 13, 2009 9:46PM  [Report]
    i'm fine..thanks, how about you?. tunisia..i here is a cool place :)
  • posted on Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 8:30PM  [Report]
    hey
  • posted on Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 3:15AM  [Report]
    Oh my God.... i don`t know what to say! You find soooo lovely words, and I??? I just think:
    Your so nice, i like you sooo much!! I wish you the best live live ever!! from all of my heart!
  • More comments >

Stats

  • I'am a citizen from Tunisia, I work in a stranger society "LEONI TUNISIA", I'am a technician of maintenance.
  • Age: 32
  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 3,977

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


alivenotdead spotlight

Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans