! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Announcement

  • Worldchampionchips 09 in Canada: 8.place in Daoshu! i am very happy. (∩_∩)

My guestbook More comments >

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • posted on Friday, Dec 31, 2010 2:16AM  [Report]
    Happy New Years from everyone at alivenotdead.com!
  • Official artist 
    posted on Friday, Oct 15, 2010 7:07AM  [Report]
    nice to see you here
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Dec 28, 2009 8:31PM  [Report]
    In 3 days the new year will arrive~~
    wish u a happy 2010!!!!
    ╭(╯3╰)╮ KISS!
  • posted on Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 5:23AM  [Report]
    naja,
    erstmal muss ich ins team kommen:)
  • posted on Friday, Nov 27, 2009 7:15PM  [Report]
    ja,
    trainiere gerade, um bei der EM dabei zu sein. und du?
  • posted on Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 6:50PM  [Report]
    hey,
    ziemlich cooles profilfoto:)
    wie gehts dir?
  • posted on Monday, Aug 31, 2009 9:05PM  [Report]
    selam
    ni hao ni hao ma zen me yang zui jin
  • posted on Monday, Apr 27, 2009 4:49PM  [Report]
    selam
    how si going
  • posted on Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 3:09PM  [Report]
    hi ni hao xie xie ni hen gao xing ı ma glad for that ı wish succes
  • posted on Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 6:13AM  [Report]
    hi
  • Official artist 
    posted on Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 2:18PM  [Report]
    hi , i am sami friend ,i am kayo ,he told me u r here ,nice to meet u
  • Official artist 
    posted on Monday, Aug 25, 2008 5:04AM  [Report]
    Helloo, sorry for the late reply, I have added you in my friend list! keep in touch!
  • posted on Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 4:23PM  [Report]
    Hello! i am glad to see you in AnD .
    I hope we can become friends.
    After have the opportunity to chat!
  • posted on Monday, May 12, 2008 11:06PM  [Report]
    You're very flexibility, YOU'RE GREAT:) oh.. I forgot ...Hello:):):)
  • posted on Friday, Apr 18, 2008 5:22AM  [Report]
    hey your video is on youtube:)

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=FAeq3AwxlWg

    great. schade das ichs nicht mit eigenen augen sehen konnte;) grüße, max
  • posted on Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 8:09PM  [Report]
    hi,
    ich hoffe, dass ich auch in polen starten darf. ich mache dieses jahr abitur, deswegen ist es sehr schwer von der zeit zu trainieren. mal schaun:)
  • posted on Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 4:52PM  [Report]
    i am no fans to him,but i like his songs !
  • posted on Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 4:20PM  [Report]
    nice to meet you too ! thanks by to my page !
  • posted on Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 9:55PM  [Report]
    everything is fine. habt ihr bald wieder meisterschaft? grüße, max
  • posted on Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 3:53AM  [Report]
    hey whats up
  • More comments >

Stats

  • I also can speak Thai, Laos, Vietnamese, Dutch, German and Swiss- German....

    More

  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Total visits: 9,155

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans