! Choose language
選擇你的語言
close  
 語言 

Guestbook comments

  • Please login or sign up for FREE in order to add a comment.

  • vivianahn
    Official artist 
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 7:10PM [Report]
    Merry Christmas and Happy 2013 to you too!
  • floracheung
    Official artist 
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 11:07AM [Report]
    Thanks for your commend :)
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 6:32PM [Report]
    Thank you.
    谢谢您!
  • vivianahn
    Official artist 
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 12:06PM [Report]
    thank you for your comment on my page.  it means a lot.
  • liugenshui
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 8:32PM [Report]
    how are you !
    您  好 !
  • terry_glancestt
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 1:55AM [Report]
    Thank you for visit!!! :)
  • Aryce
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 1:10AM [Report]
    Thanks for the birthday wish! It's so sweet of you ;))
  • isummersum
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 4:00PM [Report]
    thank you for stopping by. All the best in everything =)
  • m3ga
    Official artist 
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 12:44PM [Report]
    Happy Chinese New Year !
  • Aryce
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 3:47PM [Report]
    ThankS!!

    HappY New Year!
  • phinnie
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 1:23PM [Report]
    dear robert happy newyear too,and hope all wishes and dream come in your life too.
  • kanniechung
    Official artist 
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 1:04PM [Report]
    U too. Have a great one!
  • phinnie
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 1:55PM [Report]
    Dear robert i hope all your wishes and goal will come truth soon,please let me know if you need any help.i try to help you.get well soon oke.

Stats

  • If today was your last day, and tomorrow was to late, could you say goodbye to yesterday? (Nickelback)...

    More

  • Gender: Male
  • Total visits: 6,536

RSS feed

    Share 分享到:


Shout box

Please first sign in or sign up for FREE to post to the Shout Box.

Archived shouts

Join the alivenotdead.com community uniting musicians, filmmakers, and other artists with their fans